Contact

Community Foundation
For The Ohio Valley, Inc.

1310 Market Street, Ste. 1
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-242-3144
Fax: 304-234-4753
info@cfov.org 

Susie Nelson
Executive Director
susie@cfov.org

Brianna Hickman
Director of Development
brianna@cfov.org

Debbie Stanton
Program Officer
debbie@cfov.org

Jess Puglisi-Sanders
Program Officer
jess@cfov.org

Tina Reilly-DeWitt
Bookkeeper
tina@cfov.org

Brenda Kaiser
Office Manager
brenda@cfov.org

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code below. captcha

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Don’t miss any of the news from CFOV! Have updates on news, events, and announcements sent directly to your inbox by signing up for our e-newsletter.